Loading

Thomas's Profile

Name: Thomas
Country: Germany

Reviews by Thomas

GolfinPortugal.com

good jobs
Thans for all your wonderful assistance. Going back home today, will come back next winter
Wed, 9th Mar 2022
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you very much Thomas and again for the great photos. Look forward to hearing from you next winter 😊
GolfinPortugal.com

simply great service
I am very enthusiastic about the service, uncomplicated and quick to book. Good job, thank you folks
Wed, 2nd Mar 2022
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Thomas and for the great photo 😊

Thomas's Course Reviews and Scores

OConnor
Wed, 9th Nov 2022
Santo Antonio
Fri, 4th Nov 2022
Gramacho
Drunken British Golfers
Sun, 1st May 2022

What a pity, such a beautiful course, but....they let everybody play, beginners and even drunken British players. Too much waitings. Its a shame for the operators of that course
Gramacho
my favourite Algarve Course
Tue, 8th Mar 2022

the most beautiful fairways in the Algarve
Santo Antonio
great golf course but poorly maintained
Mon, 28th Feb 2022

what a pity, such a nice course, but......not very well maintained, a lot of dried leaves on the fairways, Signs no longer legible.....
Gramacho
Mon, 21st Feb 2022
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Lovely place
Wed, 9th Feb 2022

Very nice course and place
Gramacho
Mon, 7th Feb 2022
Gramacho
Thu, 27th Jan 2022
Gramacho
my favourite Algarve Course
Thu, 20th Jan 2022

so beautiful, specially the second nine .....
Vale da Pinta
Mon, 17th Jan 2022
Vale da Pinta
Thu, 14th Jan 2021
Pine Cliffs
Tue, 12th Jan 2021
Silves Golf
Mon, 11th Jan 2021
Gramacho
Tue, 5th Jan 2021
Alto Golf
Mon, 4th Jan 2021
Boavista
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
Morgado
Tue, 24th Nov 2020
Gramacho
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
Vale da Pinta
Thu, 19th Nov 2020
Alto Golf
Mon, 16th Nov 2020
Alamos
Mon, 12th Oct 2020
Alto Golf
Fri, 9th Oct 2020

Contact Thomas

To send Thomas a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Golf in Portugal uses cookies.