Loading

Cornelia's Profile

Name: Cornelia
Country: Switzerland

Cornelia's Upcoming Rounds

Victoria
Thu, 3rd Nov 2022
Old Course
Fri, 4th Nov 2022
Laranjal
Sat, 5th Nov 2022
Quinta do Lago North
Mon, 7th Nov 2022
Quinta do Lago South
Tue, 8th Nov 2022

Cornelia's Course Reviews and Scores

Beloura
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
Penha Longa Atlantico
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Golfe do Estoril
Wed, 14th Nov 2018
Belas Clube Campo
Tue, 13th Nov 2018
Oitavos Dunes
Mon, 12th Nov 2018

Contact Cornelia

To send Cornelia a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Golf in Portugal uses cookies.