Loading

Karl's Profile

Name: Karl
Country: United Kingdom

Reviews by Karl

GolfinPortugal.com

Quinta de marinha
Excellent service, especially by Chrissie.
Mon, 30th Dec 2019
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Karl, wishing you a fabulous 2020 😊

Karl's Course Reviews and Scores

Beloura
Fri, 9th Jul 2021
Vila Sol
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Penha Longa Atlantico
Mon, 21st Dec 2020
Beloura
Fri, 7th Aug 2020
Beloura
Fri, 29th May 2020
Penha Longa Atlantico
Fri, 21st Feb 2020
Golfe do Estoril
Estriol Championship Disappointing.
Fri, 3rd Jan 2020

I had a booked tee time for 11:44 however on arrival was told that it was at 12:00 despite showing the voucher...... Then told it was 11:28 although the ticket said 12:00 and the caddy master would not let us go until this time.Course was in fair condition, the greens looked burnt and need water.A slow round 4 hr 37 mins due to the number of people on the course. We queued on every single hole (sometimes 3 groups waiting) so unable to gather any momentum within the round.Having played other courses in the area (cheaper in cost) I would not rush back to the championship course and would rather spend less on a better courses.Overall for such a prestigious course we were disappointed!
Quinta da Marinha
Mon, 30th Dec 2019
Penha Longa Atlantico
Penha Longa
Sat, 7th Dec 2019

Stunning course, great clubhouse. Definitely worth a visit
Beloura
Fri, 4th Oct 2019
Beloura
Wed, 24th Jul 2019

Contact Karl

To send Karl a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Golf in Portugal uses cookies.